BITES Best PhD Thesis Award - Hall of Fame

Previous winners of BITES Best PhD Thesis Award:

Year Discipline Awardee Institute
2016-17 Computer Science Dr. Anjan K RVCE, Bangalore
2016-17 Electronics Dr. Shylashree N RVCE, Bangalore
2014-15 Electronics Dr. Hemalatha V Bhujle SDMCET, Dharwad
2014-15 Electronics Dr. Rudraswamy S B SJCE, Mysore
2012-13 Electronics Dr. J Manikandan PESIT, Bangalore
2012-13 Computer Science Dr. B S Mahanand SJCE, Mysore
2010-11 Computer Science Dr. Vasudeva SIT Mangalore
2010-11 Electronics Dr. K C Narasimha Murthy SIT Tumkur
2009 Computer Science Dr. P. Santhi Thilagam NIT-K
2009 Electronics Dr. Satish Babu SIT, Tumkur
2008 Computer Science Dr. K V Suresh SIT Tumkur
2008 Electronics Dr. Uma Mudengudi BVB College of Engineering and Technology


Want to stay up to date with the latest breaking news alerts?