Past Winners of IT Quiz

Every year BITES facilitates IT Quiz Competitions along with sponsors from the industry and give away awards for the winners. Here is the list of past winners of IT Quiz


Year Sponsor Awardee Institute
2020 TCS Akhil Siddarth and Preetham Upadhay PES University
2019 TCS Akhil Siddarth and Harikiran C PES University
2018 TCS Ritish and Sai Krishnan Sapthagiri College of Engineering
2017 TCS Ankit Pursottam Bagaria and Sagar Ramnath Jayswal Bheemana Khandre College of Engineering
2016 TCS Samarth M and Shrinidhi Kulkarni Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
2015 TCS Sameer Desai and Rajnarayan Dutta NMIT, Bangalore
2014 TCS Sonal Saldanha and Arvind V BMSCE, Bangalore
2013 TCS Akshat A and Aravind V BMSCE, Bangalore
2012 TCS Chaitanya and Samarth NITK - Surathkal
2011 TCS Akshath A and Himadri BMSCE, Bangalore
2010 TCS Balram S and Akshath BMSCE, Bangalore


How to Participate:
Visit BITES website for the announcements from time to time
Respond to the announcement as appropriate

Want to stay up to date with the latest breaking news alerts?